We would like to acknowledge and thank our Board of Directors for their dedication to the ECRC and its community:

Board Members for 2019-2020

  • Marko Gjuric
  • Neil Richard
  • Mathew Nordlund
  • Lisa Wlasichuk
  • Dr. Amanda Condon
  • Dessalegn Melesse
  • Dr. Jessica Clendenan
  • Denise Young
  • Laryssa  Bogucki
  • Emmanuel Ayeni


Nina Condo –  Executive Director

Board Meeting

Our Board meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month

Board Recruitment Application

If you would like to become part of our Board, please click here